Alsa Chocolate cake mix 435g - Mon Panier Latin
fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Alsa Preparation for chocolate cake 435g

  • Regular price £3.60


Alsa - Moelleux au Chocolat 435g - Easy and quick cake mix A generous chocolate cake with a unique softness. Just add 20 cl of cream and 3 eggs, sprinkle it with icing sugar and slip it into the oven to delight all gourmets. • An airy texture for an incredibly soft cake; • A good taste of chocolate; • An easy, quick to prepare and foolproof dessert; • For 8 people; • No coloring and no preservatives. we super Moelleux au Chocolat alsa®: a unique soft chocolate cake! A generous chocolate cake with a unique softness. 

Ingredients

Ingredients: For the preparation of the cake (415 g): 33% chocolate powder (sugar, cocoa), sugar, WHEAT flour 16%, WHEAT starch, baking powder (E 575 and sodium carbonates), emulsifiers (mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids, E 472a, b, e and E 470a), maltodextrin, MILK proteins, thickener (xanthan gum) and flavor. Possible traces of GLUTEN, EGG, SOY, NUTS. And for my pretty decoration (20 g): icing sugar and a little potato starch. Possible traces of GLUTEN, MILK, EGG, SOY, NUTS.

Nutritional Benefits

Nutritional values ​​for 100 g Daily intake rate for 100 g * energy value (kJ) 1496 kJ / 100 g 18% energy value (kcal) 356 kcal / 100 g 18% fat 14 g / 100 g 20% saturated fatty acids 8 g / 100 g 40% carbohydrates 50 g / 100 g 19% sugars 33 g / 100 g 37% dietary fibers 2.3 g / 100 g - proteins 5.9 g / 100 g 12% salt 0.49 g / 100 g 8% Nutritional values ​​for 88 g Daily intake rate per 88 g * energy value (kJ) 1316 kJ / 88 g 16% energy value (kcal) 313 kcal / 88 g 16% fat 12 g / 88 g 17% saturated fatty acids 7 g / 88 g 35% carbohydrates 44 g / 88 g 17% sugars 29 g / 88 g 32% dietary fiber 2 g / 88 g - protein 5.2 g / 88 g 10% salt 0.44 g / 88 g 7%

Conservation

My chocolate cake can be stored in a cool, dry place and can be consumed within 48 hours of preparation.

Allergy Information

Gluten - Lactose

fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Alsa Préparation pour moelleux au chocolat 435g

  • Regular price £3.60


Alsa – Moelleux au Chocolat 435g – Préparation pour gâteau facile et rapide Un gâteau au chocolat généreux et au moelleux unique. Il suffit d’ajouter 20 cl de crème et 3 œufs, de le saupoudrer de sucre glace et de le glisser au four pour régaler tous les gourmands. •Une texture aérienne pour un gâteau incroyablement moelleux ; •Un bon goût de chocolat ; •Un dessert facile, rapide à préparer et inratable ; •Pour 8 personnes ; •Sans colorant et sans conservateur. on super Moelleux au Chocolat alsa® : un gâteau chocolaté au moelleux unique ! Un gâteau au chocolat généreux et au moelleux unique. 

Ingrédients

Ingrédients : Pour la préparation du gâteau (415 g): du chocolat en poudre 33% (sucre, cacao), du sucre, de la farine de BLÉ 16%, de l'amidon de BLÉ, de la poudre à lever (E 575 et carbonates de sodium), des émulsifiants (mono- et diglycérides d'acides gras, E 472a, b, e et E 470a), de la maltodextrine, des protéines de LAIT, un épaississant (gomme xanthane) et un arôme. Traces éventuelles de GLUTEN, OEUF, SOJA, FRUITS A COQUE. Et pour mon joli décor (20 g): du sucre glace et un peu d'amidon de pomme de terre. Traces éventuelles de GLUTEN, LAIT, OEUF, SOJA, FRUITS A COQUE.

Valeurs Nutritionnelles

Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 100 g Taux d'apports journaliers pour 100 g* valeur énergétique (kJ) 1496 kJ / 100 g 18 % valeur énergétique (kcal) 356 kcal / 100 g 18 % matières grasses 14 g / 100 g 20 % acides gras saturés 8 g / 100 g 40 % glucides 50 g / 100 g 19 % sucres 33 g / 100 g 37 % fibres alimentaires 2.3 g / 100 g - protéines 5.9 g / 100 g 12 % sel 0.49 g / 100 g 8 % Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 88 g Taux d'apports journaliers pour 88 g* valeur énergétique (kJ) 1316 kJ / 88 g 16 % valeur énergétique (kcal) 313 kcal / 88 g 16 % matières grasses 12 g / 88 g 17 % acides gras saturés 7 g / 88 g 35 % glucides 44 g / 88 g 17 % sucres 29 g / 88 g 32 % fibres alimentaires 2 g / 88 g - protéines 5.2 g / 88 g 10 % sel 0.44 g / 88 g 7 %

Conservation

Mon moelleux au chocolat se conserve dans un endroit frais et sec et se consomme dans les 48 h qui suivent sa préparation.

Informations Sur Les Allergies

Gluten - Lactose