fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Elephant Organic relax infusion, linden chamomile and orange leaves 20 sachets 30g

  • Regular price £3.50


Do you want nature? Discover Mon Infusion Bio Relax Elephant and enjoy a moment of relaxation by succumbing to this delicious mixture of chamomile, traditionally known for its soothing properties, linden and orange leaves.

The secret of our infusion? 100% of its ingredients are of natural origin. Just for you, Elephant has selected plants from organic farming, full of taste, to offer you this organic range, with a natural and delicious taste. Launched in 2017, the Elephant organic infusions range is available in sachets and in bulk. Elephant, a brand of infusions born in Provence in 1896, quickly established itself as a symbol of gluttony and quality. In 2016, the brand celebrated its 120? anniversary. So much experience, it does not deceive! Elephant is at the origin of the first perfumed infusions in France, thus reinventing hot water for the pleasure of all. Recognized expert in plants, the brand combines all the flavors of plants with the delicacy of fruit to offer you a delicious moment of letting go. A gourmet and friendly brand, Éléphant is the favorite brand of infusions of the French *. Also discover our Elephant wellness, scented, classic infusions ranges and live on love and hot water!

* Elephant, leading brand of infusions in sales volumes in France in 2019 (Nielsen MAT P13 2019)

Ingredients: Chamomile¹ (77%), lime blossom¹ (20%), orange leaves¹ (2.3%). ¹Ingredients from organic farming

Nutritional Benefits

Nutritional values ​​per 100 mL energy value (kJ) 17 kJ / 100 mL energy value (kcal) 4 kcal / 100 mL fat 0 g / 100 mL saturated fatty acids 0 g / 100 mL carbohydrate 0.5 g / 100 mL sugars 0.5 g / 100 mL protein 0.5 g / 100 mL salt 0 g / 100 mL

Conservation

Store in a dry place at room temperature.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Eléphant Infusion bio relax, camomille tilleul et feuilles d'oranger 2 – Mon Panier Latin
fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Eléphant Infusion bio relax, camomille tilleul et feuilles d'oranger 20 sachets 30g

  • Regular price £3.50


Envie de nature ? Découvrez Mon Infusion Bio Relax Elephant et profitez d’un moment de détente en succombant à ce délicieux mélange de camomille, traditionnellement reconnue pour ses vertus apaisantes, de tilleul et de feuilles d’oranger.

Le secret de notre infusion ? 100 % de ses ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle. Rien que pour vous, Elephant a sélectionné des plantes issues de l'agriculture biologique, pleines de goût, pour vous proposer cette gamme Bio, au goût naturel et délicieux. Lancée en 2017, la gamme d’infusions bio Elephant est disponible en sachets et en vrac. Elephant, marque d'infusions née en Provence en 1896, s’est très vite imposée comme un symbole de gourmandise et de qualité. En 2016, la marque a fêté son 120? anniversaire. Autant d’expérience, ça ne trompe pas ! Elephant est à l’origine des premières infusions parfumées en France, réinventant ainsi l’eau chaude pour le plaisir de tous. Experte reconnue des plantes, la marque associe toutes les saveurs des plantes à la gourmandise des fruits pour vous offrir un délicieux moment de lâcher-prise. Marque gourmande et sympathique, Éléphant est la marque d’infusions préférée des Français*. Découvrez également nos gammes Elephant infusions bien-être, parfumées, classiques et vivez d'amour et d'eau chaude !

*Elephant, marque d’infusions leader en ventes volumes en France en 2019 (Nielsen MAT P13 2019)

Ingrédients

Ingrédients : Camomille¹ (77%), tilleul¹ (20%), feuilles d'oranger¹ (2.3%). ¹Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Valeurs Nutritionnelles

Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 100 mL valeur énergétique (kJ) 17 kJ / 100 mL valeur énergétique (kcal) 4 kcal / 100 mL matières grasses 0 g / 100 mL acides gras saturés 0 g / 100 mL glucides 0.5 g / 100 mL sucres 0.5 g / 100 mL protéines 0.5 g / 100 mL sel 0 g / 100 mL

Conservation

Conserver au sec et à température ambiante.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)