KNORR Organic Poultry Broth - 6 × 10g

KNORR Organic Poultry Broth - 6 × 10g

£5.00


THE HISTORY OF THE BRAND
The best possible quality is our philosophy when it comes to food. A philosophy applied for many decades now. Our story begins in 1838, when Carl Heinrich Knorr opened a factory in Heilbronn, Germany, then engaged in supplying chicory to coffee makers.
He then began to experiment with dehydrating vegetables and seasonings in order to preserve their flavors. This is how the first Knorr dehydrated soups were introduced across mainland Europe in 1873.
A discovery that paved the way for progress in gastronomy. In 1889 a pea soup was launched, and in 1908 our mixture for sauces, a real feat at the time, on the European market. Creativity and a spirit of innovation have always motivated our chefs.

AND THE BARREL BROTH ...
Building on an established reputation, in 1912 we launched the first Knorr Cube Broth. Families were able to enjoy delicious meals at home without having to prepare their own court bouillon.
This modest little product turned out to be a major success. And this is just one example of our lifelong dedication and passion to help you improve your diet by making your everyday meals tastier. Certified from organic farming, our vegetable broth is also free of preservatives, flavor enhancers, colorings.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

KNORR Bouillon de volaille bio - 6×10g

KNORR Bouillon de volaille bio - 6×10g

£5.00


L'HISTOIRE DE LA MARQUE
La meilleure qualité possible, telle est notre philosophie en matière d’alimentation. Une philosophie appliquée depuis bien des décennies maintenant. Notre histoire débute en 1838, lorsque Carl Heinrich Knorr ouvre une usine à Heilbronn, en Allemagne, dont l’activité consiste alors à fournir de la chicorée aux fabricants de café.
Il commence alors à faire des expériences sur la déshydratation des légumes et des assaisonnements afin de préserver leurs saveurs. C’est ainsi que furent lancées les premières soupes déshydratées Knorr dans toute l’Europe continentale, en 1873.
Une découverte qui a ouvert la voie du progrès en matière de gastronomie. En 1889 a été lancée une soupe aux pois, et en 1908 notre mélange pour sauces, une véritable prouesse à l’époque, sur le marché européen. La créativité et l’esprit d’innovation ont toujours animé nos chefs.

ET LE BOUILLON FÛT...
Fort d’une réputation déjà établie, nous avons lancé en 1912 le premier bouillon en cube Knorr. Les familles ont ainsi pu se délecter de délicieux repas à la maison sans avoir à préparer leur propre court-bouillon.
Ce modeste petit produit s’est avéré être un succès majeur. Et ceci n’est qu’un exemple de notre dévouement perpétuel et de notre passion pour vous aider à améliorer votre alimentation en rendant plus savoureux vos plats de tous les jours. Certifié issu de l'agriculture biologique, notre bouillon de légumes est également sans conservateurs, sans exhausteurs de goût, sans colorants.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
English en