fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Knorr Bouquet garni 99g

  • Regular price £2.50


The KNORR® bouquet garni is made according to the tradition of a mixture of thyme, parsley and bay leaf. It brings the subtle flavor of a fresh bouquet garni to all your dishes. THE HISTORY OF THE BRAND Best quality is our philosophy when it comes to food. A philosophy applied for many decades. Our story begins in 1838, when Carl Heinrich Knorr opened a factory in Heilbronn, Germany, engaged in supplying chicory to coffee makers. He then began to experiment with dehydrating vegetables and seasonings in order to preserve their flavor. This is how the first Knorr dehydrated soups were launched across mainland Europe in 1873. A discovery that paved the way for progress. In 1889 a pea soup was launched, and in 1908 our mixture for sauces, a real feat at the time, on the European market. Creativity and a spirit of innovation have always driven our chefs. FLAVORS OF THE WORLD Knorr products are found in many countries, all over the world. We take great pride in the authentic perception of local flavors that we have gained, to bring you great tasting products and help you taste the authentic flavors of other cultures. By 1957, flagship products of the Knorr brand, such as bouillon cubes and soups, were sold in eight countries and by 2000, Knorr products were sold in almost 90 countries around the world. That same year marked a turning point in the brand's history, when Knorr joined the Unilever family.

Ingredients: salt, flavor enhancer: sodium glutamate, vegetable fats (palm, fully hydrogenated palm), onion¹, potato starch, leek¹, sugar, CELERY seeds, flavors, thyme: 1%, parsley: 0,9 %, bay leaf: 0,5%, yeast extract. ¹Ingredients from sustainable agriculture: 6,7%.

Nutritional Benefits

Nutritional values ​​per 100 g energy value (kJ) 1332 kJ / 100 g energy value (kcal) 318 kcal / 100 g fat 24 g / 100 g saturated fatty acids 17 g / 100 g carbohydrate 14 g / 100 g sugars 3 g / 100 g dietary fiber 1.5 g / 100 g protein 12 g / 100 g salt 43.7 g / 100 g Nutritional values ​​for 3 g Daily intake rate for 3 g * energy value (kJ) 37 kJ / 3 g - energy value (kcal ) 9 kcal / 3 g - fat 0.7 g / 3 g 1% saturated fatty acids 0.5 g / 3 g 3% carbohydrates 0.5 g / 3 g 1% sugars 0.5 g / 3 g 1% dietary fiber 0.5 g / 3 g - protein 0.5 g / 3 g 1% salt 1.2 g / 3 g 20% * Reference intake for a typical adult (8400 kj / 2000 kcal)

Conservation

Store in a dry, clean place away from heat after use.

Allergy Information

Celery

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lucy forbes
Brilliant

Great to be able to get these in Scotland not Les Menuires!

fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Knorr Bouquet garni 99g

  • Regular price £2.50


Le bouquet garni KNORR® est composé selon la tradition d'un mélange de thym, de persil et de laurier. Il apporte à tous vos plats la saveur subtile d'un bouquet garni frais. L’HISTOIRE DE LA MARQUE La meilleure qualité, telle est notre philosophie en matière d’alimentation. Une philosophie appliquée depuis bien des décennies. Notre histoire débute en 1838, lorsque Carl Heinrich Knorr ouvre une usine à Heilbronn, en Allemagne, dont l’activité consiste à fournir de la chicorée aux fabricants de café. Il commence alors à faire des expériences sur la déshydratation des légumes et des assaisonnements afin de préserver leur saveur. C’est ainsi que furent lancées les premières soupes déshydratées Knorr dans toute l’Europe continentale, en 1873. Une découverte qui a ouvert la voie du progrès. En 1889 a été lancée une soupe aux pois, et en 1908 notre mélange pour sauces, une véritable prouesse à l’époque, sur le marché européen. La créativité et l’esprit d’innovation ont toujours animé nos chefs. SAVEURS DU MONDE Les produits Knorr sont présents dans de nombreux pays, aux quatre coins de la planète. Nous sommes très fiers de la perception authentique des saveurs locales que nous avons acquise, pour vous offrir des produits au goût remarquable et vous aider à goûter les saveurs authentiques d’autres cultures. En 1957, les produits vedettes de la marque Knorr, comme le bouillon en cube et les soupes, étaient vendus dans huit pays et en 2000, les produits Knorr se vendaient dans près de 90 pays partout dans le monde. Cette même année a marqué un tournant dans l’histoire de la marque, lorsque Knorr a rejoint la famille Unilever.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients : sel, exhausteur de goût : glutamate de sodium, graisses végétales (palme, palme totalement hydrogénée), oignon¹, amidon de pomme de terre, poireau¹, sucre, graines de CELERI, arômes, thym¹: 1% , persil¹ : 0,9%, laurier : 0,5%, extrait de levure. ¹Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture durable : 6,7%.

Valeurs Nutritionnelles

Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 100 g valeur énergétique (kJ) 1332 kJ / 100 g valeur énergétique (kcal) 318 kcal / 100 g matières grasses 24 g / 100 g acides gras saturés 17 g / 100 g glucides 14 g / 100 g sucres 3 g / 100 g fibres alimentaires 1.5 g / 100 g protéines 12 g / 100 g sel 43.7 g / 100 g Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 3 g Taux d'apports journaliers pour 3 g* valeur énergétique (kJ) 37 kJ / 3 g - valeur énergétique (kcal) 9 kcal / 3 g - matières grasses 0.7 g / 3 g 1 % acides gras saturés 0.5 g / 3 g 3 % glucides 0.5 g / 3 g 1 % sucres 0.5 g / 3 g 1 % fibres alimentaires 0.5 g / 3 g - protéines 0.5 g / 3 g 1 % sel 1.2 g / 3 g 20 % *Apport de référence pour un adulte type (8400 kj / 2000 kcal)

Conservation

À conserver dans un endroit sec, propre et à l’abri de la chaleur après utilisation.

Informations Sur Les Allergies

Cèleri

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lucy Forbes
Brilliant

Great to be able to get these in Scotland not Les Menuires!