fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Knorr Organic Ground Vegetable Soup - 50cl

  • Regular price £3.89


Find all the know-how of Knorr® chefs and the great taste of organic vegetables in this delicious ground mixture of varied vegetables cooked by Knorr® chefs and made in Alsace. A natural recipe with 7 vegetables and suitable for vegetarians. Knorr® recipes are all the flavor of the garden every day, in vegetable soups prepared by our chefs with delicious ingredients from sustainable agriculture. This delicious recipe combines potato, carrot, celeriac, onion, green bean, broccoli and leek. It was prepared without flavor enhancer and without coloring. Our liquid soups in the ambient shelf are brought to high temperature so that their quality is preserved without the addition of preservatives. Quick and easy to prepare, this Knorr® Organic Mixed Vegetable Soup is perfect for enjoying a healthy and delicious meal when you're short on time. Shake, pour, reheat, and enjoy its comforting softness and warmth. No need to salt. This 1 L format allows you to make 4 generous bowls of soup. The best possible quality is our philosophy when it comes to food. Since the founding of Knorr® by Carl Heinrich Knorr in Germany in 1838, every effort has been made to create original recipes and tasty dishes. Our story is made up of thousands of little anecdotes from passionate farmers, suppliers and chefs who are trying to make the world better and tastier. At Knorr®, we believe that responsible use of agricultural resources helps deliver quality soups to you. This is why we choose vegetables from sustainable agriculture and cultivated in the open fields to prepare our delicious soups. In addition, our packaging is FSC certified and 100% recyclable. This is a planet-friendly approach and one that we are sure influences the taste and flavors of every dish you cook. Whatever your desires, Knorr® is with you every day. Soup.

OUR RECIPE Ingredients: water, potato¹: 16%, carrot¹: 12%, CELERY-RAVE¹: 8,8%, onion¹: 2,9%, fresh CREAM¹, green bean¹: 2,8%, broccoli¹: 2, 7 %, leek¹: 2,6%, corn starch¹, salt, yeast extract. ¹Ingredients from Organic Farming.

Nutritional Benefits

Nutritional values ​​per 100 mL energy value (kJ) 156 kJ / 100 mL energy value (kcal) 37 kcal / 100 mL fat 1 g / 100 mL saturated fatty acids 0.6 g / 100 mL carbohydrate 5.7 g / 100 mL sugars 1.1 g / 100 mL dietary fiber 0.9 g / 100 mL protein 0.9 g / 100 mL salt 0.67 g / 100 mL Nutritional values ​​for 250 mL Daily intake rate for 250 mL * energy value (kJ) 389 kJ / 250 mL - energy value (kcal ) 92 kcal / 250 mL - fat 2.4 g / 250 mL 3% saturated fatty acids 1.4 g / 250 mL 7% carbohydrate 14 g / 250 mL 5% sugars 2.8 g / 250 mL 3% dietary fiber 2.3 g / 250 mL - protein 2.3 g / 250 mL 5% salt 1.7 g / 250 mL 28%

Conservation

The method of preparation and packaging of this soup is the guarantee of its conservation. Before opening, store at room temperature. After opening, keep in a cool place and consume within 48 hours.

Allergy Information

Lactose - Celery

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
AD

Knorr Organic Ground Vegetable Soup - 50cl

fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Knorr Potage bio Mouliné légumes potager - 50cl

  • Regular price £3.89


Retrouvez tout le savoir-faire des chefs Knorr® et le bon goût de légumes issus de l'agriculture biologique dans ce délicieux mélange mouliné de légumes variés cuisiné par les chefs Knorr® et fabriqué en Alsace. Une recette naturelle aux 7 légumes et adaptée aux végétariens. Les recettes Knorr®, c’est toute la saveur du potager au quotidien, dans des soupes de légumes préparées par nos chefs avec de délicieux ingrédients issus de l'agriculture durable. Cette délicieuse recette combine pomme de terre, carotte, céleri-rave, oignon, haricot vert, brocoli et poireau. Elle a été préparée sans exhausteur de goût et sans colorant. Nos soupes liquides au rayon ambiant sont portées à haute température afin que leur qualité soit préservée sans ajout de conservateur. Rapide et facile à préparer, cette soupe bio Knorr® Mouliné de Légumes Variés est parfaite pour profiter d'un repas sain et délicieux lorsque vous manquez de temps. Secouez, versez, réchauffez, et profitez de sa douceur et de sa chaleur réconfortante. Inutile de saler. Ce format 1 L vous permet de réaliser 4 généreux bols de soupe. La meilleure qualité possible, telle est notre philosophie en matière d'alimentation. Depuis la création de Knorr® par Carl Heinrich Knorr en Allemagne en 1838, tous nos efforts visent à créer des recettes originales et des plats savoureux. Notre histoire est faite de milliers de petites anecdotes d'agriculteurs, de fournisseurs et de chefs passionnés qui tentent de rendre le monde meilleur et plus savoureux. Chez Knorr®, nous sommes convaincus qu'une utilisation responsable des ressources agricoles contribue à vous offrir des soupes de qualité. C'est pourquoi, nous faisons le choix de légumes issus de l'agriculture durable et cultivés en plein champs pour vous préparer nos délicieuses soupes. De plus, nos emballages sont certifiés FSC et 100 % recyclables. Il s'agit là d’une approche favorable pour la planète et qui, nous en sommes certains, influence le goût et les saveurs de chaque plat que vous mijotez. Quelles que soient vos envies, Knorr® vous accompagne au quotidien.. Soupe.

Ingrédients

NOTRE RECETTE Ingrédients : eau, pomme de terre¹ : 16%, carotte¹ : 12%, CELERI-RAVE¹ : 8,8%, oignon¹ : 2,9%, CRÈME fraîche¹, haricot vert¹ : 2,8%, brocoli¹ : 2 ,7%, poireau¹ : 2,6%, amidon de maïs¹, sel, extrait de levure. ¹Ingrédients issus de l'Agriculture Biologique.

Valeurs Nutritionnelles

Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 100 mL valeur énergétique (kJ) 156 kJ / 100 mL valeur énergétique (kcal) 37 kcal / 100 mL matières grasses 1 g / 100 mL acides gras saturés 0.6 g / 100 mL glucides 5.7 g / 100 mL sucres 1.1 g / 100 mL fibres alimentaires 0.9 g / 100 mL protéines 0.9 g / 100 mL sel 0.67 g / 100 mL Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 250 mL Taux d'apports journaliers pour 250 mL* valeur énergétique (kJ) 389 kJ / 250 mL - valeur énergétique (kcal) 92 kcal / 250 mL - matières grasses 2.4 g / 250 mL 3 % acides gras saturés 1.4 g / 250 mL 7 % glucides 14 g / 250 mL 5 % sucres 2.8 g / 250 mL 3 % fibres alimentaires 2.3 g / 250 mL - protéines 2.3 g / 250 mL 5 % sel 1.7 g / 250 mL 28 %

Conservation

Le mode de préparation et d'emballage de cette soupe sont la garantie de sa conservation. Avant ouverture, conserver à température ambiante. Après ouverture, conserver au frais et consommer dans les 48 h.

Informations Sur Les Allergies

Lactose - Cèleri

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.D.

Knorr Potage bio Mouliné légumes potager - 50cl