fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Knorr Sweet Pumpkin Chestnut Soup 1l

  • Regular price £4.40


Knorr® Recipes are all the flavor of the garden in everyday soups that Knorr® chefs have made from delicious vegetables.

Knorr was born in 1838 from a single passion: that of taste. It all starts with carefully selected ingredients. We do everything we can to ensure that our vegetables are full of flavor.
These ingredients are then cooked by a host of passionate chefs. They draw inspiration from their experiences, from their experiences or from the present, but also from their interaction with other cultures. Luigi Carola, for example, has traveled 67 countries in search of new ideas, and each of his adventures has influenced his cuisine. They made him have a heart and nurture his love for cooking.
At Knorr we are also convinced that responsible use of different agricultural resources helps to provide you with quality soups. This is why we choose vegetables from sustainable agriculture and cultivated in the open fields to prepare our delicious soups. To make good meals, you need healthy crops, planted in rich, fertile soil, where a nature-conscious farmer is committed to caring for them until they reach maturity.

OUR RECIPE Ingredients: water, pumpkin¹: 26%, carrot¹: 13%, potato¹: 4,8%, onion¹: 4%, rehydrated chestnut: 2,9%, fresh CREAM: 1,6%, tomato¹: 0,7, 48,5%, salt, BUTTER, sugar, HAZELNUT, flavors (including BARLEY), yeast extract (including BARLEY), fructose, maltodextrin, white wine extract, balsamic vinegar (wine vinegar, grape must). May contain: CELERY, MUSTARD, EGG. ¹Vegetables from sustainable agriculture. Vegetable content¹: XNUMX%.

Nutritional Benefits

Nutritional values ​​per 100 mL Daily intake rate per 100 mL * energy value (kJ) 152 kJ / 100 mL 5% energy value (kcal) 36 kcal / 100 mL - fat 1.3 g / 100 mL 5% saturated fatty acids 0.7 g / 100 mL 9% carbohydrates 4.8 g / 100 mL 5% sugars 2.5 g / 100 mL 7% dietary fiber 1.1 g / 100 mL - protein 0.8 g / 100 mL 4% salt 0.68 g / 100 mL 28% * Reference intake for a typical adult (8400 kj / 2000 kcal)

Conservation

The method of preparation and packaging of this soup is the guarantee of its conservation. Before opening, store at room temperature. After opening, keep in a cool place and consume within 48 hours.

Allergy Information

Gluten - egg - Lactose - Celery - Nuts - Mustard

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Knorr Soupe douceur de potiron et châtaigne 1l

  • Regular price £4.40


Les recettes Knorr® c’est toute la saveur du potager dans des soupes du quotidien que les chefs Knorr® ont préparées à partir de délicieux légumes.

Knorr est née en 1838 d’un seule passion : celle du goût. Tout commence avec des ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que nos légumes soient remplis de saveurs.
Ces ingrédients sont ensuite cuisinés par une kyrielle de chefs passionnés. L’inspiration, ils la puisent dans leurs expériences, issues de leur vécu ou du temps présent, mais aussi dans l’interaction avec d’autres cultures. Luigi Carola, par exemple, a parcouru 67 pays à la recherche de nouvelles idées, et chacune de ses aventures a influencé sa cuisine. Elles l’ont poussé à avoir du cœur et à nourrir son amour pour la cuisine.
Chez Knorr nous sommes également convaincus qu’une utilisation responsable des différentes ressources agricoles contribue à vous offrir des soupes de qualité. C’est pourquoi nous faisons le choix de légumes issus de l’agriculture durable et cultivés en plein champs pour vous préparer nos délicieuses soupes. Pour faire de bons plats, il faut des cultures saines, plantées dans un sol riche et fertile, où un fermier respectueux de la nature s'engage à s'en occuper jusqu'à ce qu’elles arrivent à maturité.

Ingrédients

NOTRE RECETTE Ingrédients : eau, potiron¹ : 26%, carotte¹ : 13%, pomme de terre¹ : 4,8%, oignon¹ : 4%, châtaigne réhydratée : 2,9%, CRÈME fraîche : 1,6%, tomate¹ : 0,7%, sel, BEURRE, sucre, NOISETTE, arômes (dont ORGE), extrait de levure (dont ORGE), fructose, maltodextrine, extrait de vin blanc, vinaigre balsamique (vinaigre de vin, moût de raisin). Peut contenir : CELERI, MOUTARDE, ŒUF. ¹Légumes issus de l'agriculture durable. Teneur en légumes¹ : 48,5%.

Valeurs Nutritionnelles

Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 100 mL Taux d'apports journaliers pour 100 mL* valeur énergétique (kJ) 152 kJ / 100 mL 5 % valeur énergétique (kcal) 36 kcal / 100 mL - matières grasses 1.3 g / 100 mL 5 % acides gras saturés 0.7 g / 100 mL 9 % glucides 4.8 g / 100 mL 5 % sucres 2.5 g / 100 mL 7 % fibres alimentaires 1.1 g / 100 mL - protéines 0.8 g / 100 mL 4 % sel 0.68 g / 100 mL 28 % *Apport de référence pour un adulte type (8400 kj / 2000 kcal)

Conservation

Le mode de préparation et d'emballage de cette soupe sont la garantie de sa conservation. Avant ouverture, conserver à température ambiante. Après ouverture, conserver au frais et consommer dans les 48 h.

Informations Sur Les Allergies

Gluten - oeuf - Lactose - Cèleri - Fruits à coque - Moutarde

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)