fr Français
en Englishfr Français
image/svg+xml

Reflets De France Walnuts From Normandy With Coral Frozen 300g

  • Regular price £22.50


Delivery of frozen items (except London M25)

To ensure your items are as fresh as possible, they are carefully packaged to meet shipping standards. However, some items may arrive at your home partially thawed. It is strongly recommended not to refreeze a thawed product.

 

Fished since the Middle Ages, our famous Coquille quickly became the symbol of the pilgrims of the ways of St-Jacques de Compostelle.

They end up giving it its name: Coquille Saint-Jacques. Meeting a great success with the Bretons of the North, the Coquille Saint-Jacques quickly allowed the development of a flotilla of more than 200 small coastal boats, which, from the beginning of the 70s, decided to scrupulously ensure the preservation of this unique natural source: compulsory fishing license, quota fishing, limited fishing time, control system… It is thanks to this responsible collective approach that today all of France of fine gourmets can appreciate the incomparable flavors of our beautiful Noix de St-Jacques. Plus, it's so easy to prepare! With us, a hot pan, good salted butter and just a round trip on each side of the nut, a touch of fleur de sel, a sprig of parsley, and voila!

Frozen scallops with coral. SAINT-JACQUES NUTS (Pecten maximus, dredged in the North-East Atlantic in the English Channel) May contain traces of fish.

Nutritional Benefits

Nutritional values ​​per 100 g Energy unit 342 kJ / 100 g Energy value 81 kcal / 100 g Fat 0.8 g / 100 g Saturated fatty acids 0 g / 100 g Carbohydrates 1.4 g / 100 g Of which sugar 0.5 g / 100 g Protein 17 g / 100 g Salt 0.48 g / 100 g

Conservation

Store for 24 hours in the refrigerator, 3 days in the ice-cream compartment of the refrigerator, several months at -18 ° C in a freezer *** and to be consumed preferably before the date indicated on the sachet. Warning: do not refreeze after thawing

Allergy Information

Fish - Mollusc

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

fr Français
en Englishfr Français
image/svg+xml

Reflets De France Noix De St Jacques De Normandie Avec Corail Surgelées 300g

  • Regular price £22.50


Livraison d'articles congelés (sauf Londres M25)

Pour garantir que vos articles soient aussi frais que possible, ils sont soigneusement emballés pour répondre aux normes d'expédition. Toutefois, certains articles peuvent arriver chez vous partiellement décongelés. Il est fortement recommandé de ne pas recongeler un produit décongelé.

 

Pêchée dès le Moyen-Âge, notre fameuse Coquille devient vite le symbole des pèlerins des chemins de St-Jacques de Compostelle.

Ils finissent par lui donner son nom : Coquille Saint-Jacques. Rencontrant un vif succès auprès des Bretons du Nord, la Coquille Saint-Jacques va rapidement permettre l’essor d’une flotille de plus de 200 petits bateaux côtiers, qui, dès le début des années 70, décident de veiller scrupuleusement à la préservation de ce gisement naturel unique : licence de pêche obligatoire, pêche sous quota, temps de pêche limité, système de contrôles… C’est grâce à cette démarche collective responsable qu’aujourd’hui toute la France des fins gourmets peut apprécier les saveurs inégalables de notre belle Noix de St-Jacques. En plus, elle est si simple à préparer ! Chez nous, une poêle bien chaude, du bon beurre salé et juste un aller-retour sur chaque face de la noix, une pointe de fleur de sel, un brin de persil, et le tour est joué !

Ingrédients

Noix de Saint-Jacques avec corail surgelées. NOIX DE SAINT-JACQUES (Pecten maximus, pêchées à la drague en Atlantiques Nord-est dans la Manche) Peut contenir des traces de poissons.

Valeurs Nutritionnelles

Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 100 g Unité énergétique 342 kJ / 100 g Valeur énergétique 81 kcal / 100 g Matières grasses 0.8 g / 100 g Acides gras saturés 0 g / 100 g Glucides 1.4 g / 100 g Dont sucre 0.5 g / 100 g Protéine 17 g / 100 g Sel 0.48 g / 100 g

Conservation

A conserver 24 heures au réfrigérateur, 3 jours dans le compartiment à glace du réfrigérateur, plusieurs mois à -18 °C dans un congélateur*** et à consommer de préférence avant la date indiquée sur le sachet. Attention : ne pas recongeler après décongélation

Informations Sur Les Allergies

Poisson - Mollusque

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)