fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Amora - Sweet mustard 190g

  • Regular price £1.95


"Amora, for the sake of taste.

After more than 70 years of existence, Amora mustard is part of the French culinary heritage. Whether strong, sweet or flavored… The iconic Amora mustards will inspire you to cook with character, and will help you spice up meats, sauces, pie bases, picnics and appetizers…

Amora puts her passion for taste at your service to offer you quality products that will enhance all your dishes. Because Amora knows that product quality is at the heart of concerns, Amora is committed to offering products whose flavors are preserved ...

Present in the hearts of the French since 1934, Amora continues to seduce each year with simple, tasty and original novelties. Recognized and appreciated for its know-how and the quality of its products, make easy, gourmet, tasty recipes and reinvent your dishes by always giving them more flavor with Amora. On the edge of the plate, in your sandwiches, or hot, Amora products will season and enhance the flavors of your kitchen. Discover the pleasure of sharing delicious meals with family or friends. Find all the tips and easy and gourmet Amora recipes: you will delight young and old alike, to the delight of all taste buds ...

For recipe ideas or to discover more Amora® products, find us on www.amora.fr

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Amora - Moutarde douce 190g

  • Regular price £1.95


"Amora, par amour du goût.

Après plus de 70 ans d'existence, la moutarde Amora fait partie du patrimoine culinaire français. Qu'elles soient fortes, douces ou aromatisées… Les iconiques moutardes Amora vous inspireront une cuisine de caractère, et vous aideront à relever viandes, sauces, fonds de tartes, pique-niques et apéritifs …

Amora met sa passion du goût à votre service pour vous proposer des produits de qualité qui sauront relever tous vos plats. Parce qu’Amora sait que la qualité des produits est au cœur des préoccupations, Amora s'engage à offrir des produits dont toutes les saveurs sont préservées...

Présente dans le cœur des Français depuis 1934, Amora continue de séduire chaque année avec des nouveautés simples, goûteuses et originales. Reconnue et appréciée pour son savoir-faire et la qualité de ses produits, réalisez des recettes faciles, gourmandes, savoureuses et réinventez vos plats en leur donnant toujours plus de goût avec Amora. Sur le bord de l'assiette, dans vos sandwichs, ou à chaud, les produits Amora assaisonneront et relèveront les saveurs de votre cuisine. Découvrez ainsi le plaisir de partager de délicieux repas en famille ou entre amis. Retrouvez toutes les astuces et les recettes faciles et gourmandes Amora : vous régalerez les grands comme les petits, pour le plaisir de toutes les papilles...

Pour des idées de recettes ou pour découvrir plus de produits Amora®, retrouvez-nous sur www.amora.fr

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)