fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Barilla Collezione Tortellini ham cheese 250g

  • Regular price £2.80


Discover the best of the Emilia Romagna tradition with Barilla's unique taste stuffed pasta! Our tortellinis are made with carefully selected ingredients, and wrapped in a delicate egg batter. They are perfect for making delicious pasta dishes.

EGG Pasta (66%): Durum WHEAT semolina, EGGS (19,3% on the dough, 12,6% on the finished product). Stuffing (34%): stewed pork (pork, salt, sugar, pepper, mace, coriander, nutmeg) (44,5% on the stuffing, 15,3% on the finished product) , breadcrumbs (WHEAT flour, yeast, salt, water), sunflower oil, potato flakes, EGGS, flavors (MILK, WHEAT), raw ham (pork legs, salt) (3,8% on the stuffing , 1,3% on the finished product), Grana Padano PDO cheese (MILK, EGG lysozyme) (2,5% on the stuffing, 0,8% on the finished product), salt, antioxidant: rosemary extracts. May contain traces of SOY.

Nutritional Benefits

Nutritional values ​​per 100 g energy value (kJ) 1701 kJ / 100 g energy value (kcal) 404 kcal / 100 g fat 12.5 g / 100 g saturated fatty acids 2.5 g / 100 g carbohydrate 55.8 g / 100 g sugars 2 g / 100 g dietary fiber 3.3 g / 100 g protein 15.5 g / 100 g salt 1 g / 100 g Nutritional values ​​for 83 g Daily intake rate for 83 g * energy value (kJ) 1412 kJ / 83 g 17% energy value ( kcal) 336 kcal / 83 g 17% fat 10.4 g / 83 g 15% saturated fatty acids 2.1 g / 83 g 11% carbohydrate 46.3 g / 83 g 18% sugars 1.7 g / 83 g 2% dietary fiber 2.7 g / 83 g - protein 12.9 g / 83 g 26% salt 0.83 g / 83 g 14% * Reference intake for a typical adult (8400 kj / 2000 kcal)

Conservation

Store in a dry place away from heat. After opening, store in its original packaging and protected from light.

Allergy Information

Gluten - egg - Lactose

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Barilla Collezione Tortellini jambon fromage 250g

  • Regular price £2.80


Découvrez le meilleur de la tradition d’Emilie-Romagne avec les pâtes farcies au goût unique Barilla ! Nos tortellinis sont composés d’ingrédients sélectionnés avec soin, et enveloppés d’une délicate pâte aux œufs. Ils sont parfaits pour réaliser de délicieux plats de pâtes.

Ingrédients

Pâtes aux OEUFS (66%) : Semoule de BLÉ dur, OEUFS (19,3% sur la pâte, 12,6% sur le produit fini). Farce (34%) : viandes de porc à l'étouffée (viandes de porc, sel, sucre, poivre, macis, coriandre, noix de muscade) (44,5% sur la farce, 15,3% sur le produit fini), chapelure (farine de BLÉ, levure, sel, eau), huile de tournesol, flocons de pommes de terre, OEUFS, arômes (LAIT, BLÉ), jambon cru (cuisses de porc, sel) (3,8% sur la farce, 1,3% sur le produit fini), fromage Grana Padano PDO (LAIT, lysozyme d'OEUF) (2,5% sur la farce, 0,8% sur le produit fini), sel, antioxydant : extraits de romarin. Peut contenir des traces de SOJA.

Valeurs Nutritionnelles

Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 100 g valeur énergétique (kJ) 1701 kJ / 100 g valeur énergétique (kcal) 404 kcal / 100 g matières grasses 12.5 g / 100 g acides gras saturés 2.5 g / 100 g glucides 55.8 g / 100 g sucres 2 g / 100 g fibres alimentaires 3.3 g / 100 g protéines 15.5 g / 100 g sel 1 g / 100 g Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 83 g Taux d'apports journaliers pour 83 g* valeur énergétique (kJ) 1412 kJ / 83 g 17 % valeur énergétique (kcal) 336 kcal / 83 g 17 % matières grasses 10.4 g / 83 g 15 % acides gras saturés 2.1 g / 83 g 11 % glucides 46.3 g / 83 g 18 % sucres 1.7 g / 83 g 2 % fibres alimentaires 2.7 g / 83 g - protéines 12.9 g / 83 g 26 % sel 0.83 g / 83 g 14 % *Apport de référence pour un adulte type (8400 kj / 2000 kcal)

Conservation

A conserver dans un endroit sec et à l’abri de la chaleur. Après ouverture, conserver dans son emballage d'origine et à l'abri de la lumière.

Informations Sur Les Allergies

Gluten - oeuf - Lactose

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)