Maille Mayonnaise for gourmets catering quality 320g - Mon Panier Latin
fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Maille Mayonnaise for gourmets catering quality 320g

  • Regular price £3.00


To invent this delicious Fine Mayonnaise recipe, the creators of Maison Maille have brought together their two most popular products: mayonnaise and Dijon Maille mustard. One detail can make the difference. A condiment can reveal the soul of a dish. Driven by passion and the quest for perfection, the chefs of Maison Maille design each recipe as a work of culinary art. Their obsession: to explore, select and combine the best ingredients to bring extra soul to each recipe. They are the heirs of a tradition and a creativity cultivated for more than 270 years. go, it's the touch that awakens and reveals the beauty of a dish. A touch of creativity which exacerbates the taste, increases the pleasure and satisfies the most demanding gourmets ... Maille products invite you to a journey into the world of flavors. With as passengers of choice: the passion for detail, the art of nuance and refinement. A little history… It was in 1747 that Antoine-Claude Maille, master vinegar maker, opened his shop in rue Saint-André des Arts in Paris. Very quickly, he became the official supplier to King Louis XV and then to European courts. The Maille house then becomes synonymous with excellence, refinement and know-how. It was in 1931 that the famous slogan “There is only Maille that goes to me” was created.

Ingredients: rapeseed oil, EGG yolk from free-range hens 9,2%, Dijon MUSTARD 6% (water, MUSTARD seeds, alcohol vinegar, salt), alcohol vinegar, water, salt, sugar, acidifier: lactic acid, natural pepper flavor, spices (including CELERI), antioxidant: rosemary extracts, coloring: carotenoids.

Nutritional Benefits

Nutritional values ​​per 100 g energy value (kJ) 3018 kJ / 100 g energy value (kcal) 721 kcal / 100 g fat 78 g / 100 g saturated fatty acids 6.5 g / 100 g carbohydrate 1.1 g / 100 g sugars 0.9 g / 100 g dietary fiber 0.6 g / 100 g protein 1.9 g / 100 g salt 1.1 g / 100 g

Conservation

Store in the refrigerator after opening.

Allergy Information

egg - Celery - Mustard

Maille Mayonnaise fins gourmets qualité traiteur 320g – Mon Panier Latin
fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Maille Mayonnaise fins gourmets qualité traiteur 320g

  • Regular price £3.65


Pour inventer cette délicieuse recette de Mayonnaise Fine, les créateurs de la Maison Maille ont réuni leurs deux produits les plus populaires : la mayonnaise et la moutarde de Dijon Maille. Un détail peut faire la différence. Un condiment peut révéler l'âme d'un plat. Animés par la passion et la quête de la perfection, les chefs de la Maison Maille conçoivent chaque recette comme une œuvre d'art culinaire. Leur obsession : explorer, sélectionner et associer les meilleurs ingrédients pour apporter son supplément d'âme à chaque recette. Ils sont les héritiers d’une tradition et d’une créativité cultivées depuis plus de 270 ans. aille, c’est la touche qui réveille et révèle la beauté d'un plat. Une touche de créativité qui exacerbe le goût, accroît le plaisir et comble les gourmets les plus exigeants… Les produits Maille invitent à un voyage dans le monde des saveurs. Avec comme passagers de choix : la passion du détail, l’art de la nuance et le raffinement. Un peu d’histoire… C’est en 1747 qu’Antoine-Claude Maille, maître vinaigrier, ouvrit sa boutique rue Saint-André des Arts à Paris. Très vite, il devient le fournisseur officiel du roi Louis XV puis des cours européennes. La maison Maille devient alors synonyme d’excellence, de raffinement et de savoir-faire. C’est en 1931 que le célèbre slogan « Il n’y a que Maille qui m’aille » est créé.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients : huile de colza, jaune d'ŒUF de poules élevées en plein air 9,2%, MOUTARDE de Dijon 6% (eau, graines de MOUTARDE, vinaigre d'alcool, sel), vinaigre d'alcool, eau, sel, sucre, acidifiant : acide lactique, arôme naturel de poivre, épices (dont CELERI), antioxydant : extraits de romarin, colorant : caroténoïdes.

Valeurs Nutritionnelles

Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 100 g valeur énergétique (kJ) 3018 kJ / 100 g valeur énergétique (kcal) 721 kcal / 100 g matières grasses 78 g / 100 g acides gras saturés 6.5 g / 100 g glucides 1.1 g / 100 g sucres 0.9 g / 100 g fibres alimentaires 0.6 g / 100 g protéines 1.9 g / 100 g sel 1.1 g / 100 g

Conservation

À conserver au réfrigérateur après ouverture.

Informations Sur Les Allergies

oeuf - Cèleri - Moutarde

There was an error processing your request. Please try again shortly