Balsamic Vinegar Velvet Mesh 25cl - Mon Panier Latin
fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Balsamic Vinegar Velvet Mesh 25cl

  • Regular price £5.99


The Velvet of Balsamic Vinegar of Modena lives up to its reputation in this ingenious preparation created by Maison Maille. A condiment that does not need to be reduced, its silky and velvety texture giving all its relief to salads, and bringing out the flavors of grilled vegetables. It also goes wonderfully with seasonal strawberries. For nearly 270 years of creative tradition and know-how, Maille is the touch that awakens and reveals the beauty of a dish. A touch of creativity which exacerbates the taste, increases the pleasure and satisfies the most demanding gourmets ... Maille products invite you to a journey into the world of flavors. With as passengers of choice: the passion for detail, the art of nuance and refinement. Discover our recipes on www.maille.com.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Aceto Balsamico di Modena IGP * 60% (Balsamic Vinegar of Modena: wine vinegar, concentrated grape must, cooked grape must, coloring: E150d, antioxidant: E220 (SULPHITES)), cooked grape must, water, starch modified, thickener: xanthan gum. *Protected Geographical Indication.

Nutritional Benefits

Nutritional values ​​per 100 mL energy value (kJ) 475 kJ / 100 mL energy value (kcal) 112 kcal / 100 mL fat 0 g / 100 mL saturated fatty acids 0 g / 100 mL carbohydrate 28 g / 100 mL sugars 28 g / 100 mL protein 0.5 g / 100 mL salt 0 g / 100 mL

Conservation

Consume preferably within 6 months of opening. The deposit that can form is natural and does not affect the quality of your product.

Allergy Information

sulfites

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Meissene Cherifi
Perfect !

I had been looking for it for a long time in vain, I am so happy with my purchase and not disappointed! It is excellent for my starters composed of Buratta!

Maille Velours de vinaigre Balsamique 25cl – Mon Panier Latin
fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Maille Velours de vinaigre Balsamique 25cl

  • Regular price £5.90


Le Velours de Vinaigre Balsamique de Modène fait honneur à sa réputation dans cette ingénieuse préparation créée par la Maison Maille. Un condiment qui n'a pas besoin d'être réduit, sa texture soyeuse et veloutée donnant tout son relief aux salades, et faisant ressortir les saveurs des légumes grillés. Il s'accorde également à merveille avec des fraises de saison. Depuis près de 270 ans de tradition créative et de savoir-faire, Maille est la touche qui réveille et révèle la beauté d'un plat. Une touche de créativité qui exacerbe le goût, accroît le plaisir et comble les gourmets les plus exigeants… Les produits Maille invitent à un voyage dans le monde des saveurs. Avec comme passagers de choix : la passion du détail, l’art de la nuance et le raffinement. Découvrez nos recettes sur www.maille.com.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients : Aceto Balsamico di Modena IGP* 60% (Vinaigre Balsamique de Modène : vinaigre de vin, moût de raisin concentré, moût de raisin cuit, colorant : E150d, antioxydant : E220 (SULFITES)), moût de raisin cuit, eau, amidon modifié, épaississant : gomme xanthane. *Indication Géographique Protégée.

Valeurs Nutritionnelles

Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 100 mL valeur énergétique (kJ) 475 kJ / 100 mL valeur énergétique (kcal) 112 kcal / 100 mL matières grasses 0 g / 100 mL acides gras saturés 0 g / 100 mL glucides 28 g / 100 mL sucres 28 g / 100 mL protéines 0.5 g / 100 mL sel 0 g / 100 mL

Conservation

A consommer de préférence dans les 6 mois qui suivent l'ouverture. Le dépot qui peut se former est naturel et n'altère en rien la qualité de votre produit.

Informations Sur Les Allergies

Sulfite

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Meissene Cherifi
Parfaite !

Je la cherchais depuis longtemps en vain, je suis trop contente de mon achat et pas déçue ! Elle est excellente pour mes entrées composées de Buratta !