fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Michel et Augustin Shortbread with Parmigiano Reggiano PDO 120g

  • Regular price £3.70


100% PDO cheese aperitif biscuits! At Michel et Augustin we are passionate about taste! Moreover, we all pass our pastry CAP, whatever our profession. Our desire? Create simple recipes with GOOD ingredients. Mission accomplished with our little aperitif shortbread made with 100% PDO (Protected Designation of Origin) cheeses! This designation allows the origin and typicity of the selected cheeses to be certified. It guarantees that they have been concocted according to a very precise know-how, transmitted with passion and solemnly fixed in a schedule of conditions. Our incredible aperitif shortbread Our cheese aperitif shortbread has been concocted only with GOOD ingredients and a lot of love, in France. Inside ? French flour, good butter, eggs from free-range hens and 100% PDO cheeses! Result? Small savory shortbread at the peak of taste with a real pronounced taste of cheese. The texture is crunchy then melting. They will become the essential ally for your gourmet aperitif ideas! Think about it for your future dinners;) Hop! Our recipes team rolled up their sleeves and came up with 4 incredible cheese aperitif biscuit recipes: - Small savory shortbread with Ossau Iraty PDO from the Basque Country, tomato nuggets for a tangy note and a hint of chilli pepper. Espelette for the peps! - Small salted shortbread with Beaufort AOP matured for 5 months with love and a hint of white pepper. Immediate immersion in Savoy! - Small salted shortbread with Cantal AOP and a hint of nutmeg! They are nuts. - Small salted shortbread with Parmigiano Reggiano straight from Italy and mustard seeds. 4 wow recipes and round, tasty and addicting shortbread cookies;) Bite them quickly and let us know what you think! Long live the cheese, long live YOU!

WHEAT flour, fresh butter (31%), EGGS and fresh EGG whites, WHEAT starch, grated PDO Parmesan (5,6%), MUSTARD seeds (1,9%), brown cane sugar, Guérande (1,6%), natural MUSTARD flavor with other natural flavors (contains MILK).

Nutritional Benefits

Nutritional values ​​per 100 g energy value (kJ) 2128 kJ / 100 g energy value (kcal) 510 kcal / 100 g fat 29 g / 100 g saturated fatty acids 19 g / 100 g carbohydrate 50 g / 100 g sugars 4 g / 100 g protein 9 g / 100 g salt 1.7 g / 100 g

Conservation

Store at room temperature, in a dry and temperate place.

Allergy Information

Gluten - egg - Lactose - Mustard

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jennie wren
Delicious!

These little shortbread are delicious. The only problem is you want to eat the whole packet in one go!

Michel et Augustin Sablés au Parmigiano Reggiano AOP 120g – Mon Panier Latin
fr Français
en Englishfr Français

Michel et Augustin Sablés au Parmigiano Reggiano AOP 120g

  • Regular price £3.70


Des biscuits apéritifs 100% fromages AOP ! Chez Michel et Augustin nous sommes des passionnés du goût ! D’ailleurs, nous passons tous notre CAP pâtissier, quel que soit notre métier. Notre envie ? Concocter des recettes simples avec de BONS ingrédients. Mission accomplie avec nos petits sablés apéritifs aux fromages 100% AOP (Appellation d’Origine Protégée) ! Cette appellation permet de certifier l’origine et la typicité des fromages sélectionnés. Elle garantit qu’ils ont été concoctés selon un savoir-faire bien précis, transmis avec passion et figés solennellement dans un cahier des charges. Nos incroyables sablés apéritifs Nos sablés apéritifs au fromage ont été concoctés uniquement avec de BONS ingrédients et beaucoup d’amour, en France. A l’intérieur ? De la farine française, du bon beurre, des œufs de poules élevées en plein air et des fromages 100% AOP ! Résultat ? Des petits sablés salés à l’apogée du goût avec un vrai goût prononcé de fromage. La texture est croquante puis fondante. Ils deviendront l’allié incontournable pour vos idées d’apéritifs gourmands ! Pensez-y pour vos futurs dîners ;) Hop ! Notre équipe recettes s’est retroussée les manches et a imaginé 4 incroyables recettes de biscuits apéritifs au fromage : - Des petits sablés salés à l’Ossau Iraty AOP du Pays-Basque, pépites de tomate pour une note acidulée et pointe de piment d’Espelette pour le peps ! - Des petits sablés salés au Beaufort AOP affiné 5 mois avec amour et pointe de poivre blanc. Immersion immédiate en Savoie ! - Des petits sablés salés au Cantal AOP et pointe de noix de muscade ! Ils sont dingues. - Des petits sablés salés au Parmigiano Reggiano venu tout droit d’Italie et graines de moutarde. 4 recettes waouh et des sablés au fromage ronds, bons et addictifs ;) Croquez-les vite et dites-nous ce que vous en pensez ! Vive le fromage, vive VOUS !

Ingrédients

Farine de BLÉ, beurre frais (31%), OEUFS et blancs d’OEUFS frais, amidon de BLÉ, parmesan râpé AOP (5,6%), graines de MOUTARDE (1,9%), sucre roux de canne, sel de Guérande (1,6%), arôme naturel de MOUTARDE avec d’autres arômes naturels (contient du LAIT).

Valeurs Nutritionnelles

Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 100 g valeur énergétique (kJ) 2128 kJ / 100 g valeur énergétique (kcal) 510 kcal / 100 g matières grasses 29 g / 100 g acides gras saturés 19 g / 100 g glucides 50 g / 100 g sucres 4 g / 100 g protéines 9 g / 100 g sel 1.7 g / 100 g

Conservation

A conserver à température ambiante, dans un endroit sec et tempéré

Informations Sur Les Allergies

Gluten - oeuf - Lactose - Moutarde

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jennie Wren
Delicious!

These little shortbread are delicious. The only problem is you want to eat the whole packet in one go!